“I Need You to Vote for Romney and Save America”

I was attending church a week ago and a “friend” called me over and said “I need for you to vote for Romney and save America.”  Now mind you this man knows I am a Democrat, usually vote that way, and think for myself regardless of who I vote for.  Still, I was surprised.  First, I thought it was a joke, but I could see by the look on his face he was quite serious.  Still, believing this was still a joke, my response was: “Vote for Romney……..George Romney.  No wait, he’s dead. Oh what is it I don’t know.”  He did not see the humor in it.

Like four years ago, Republicans in Ohio are  becoming desperate.  I mean desperate.  They have sold their souls to the republican party and RNC.  They are whores for whores.  Like lemmings they recite the loyalty oath to the party and sing the praises of Willard the Rat.  Mittens is the rat.  He has been trained by the republican party to kill the party.  I know it was on its last leg after McCain, but now it is barely breathing.  It is stunning.  The more I see, the more my heart is filled with happiness.

Think of it as road to salvation.  It is how it was presented to me after all in church, God etc.  What better place to plead and pray for Rat votes.  They were telling me that if I donate just $5.00 to “The Rat”  I could begin to pay my way to salvation.  The Rat’s own website states it:  Learn The Truth:  Sign up to receive emails with the truth.  Imagine it, straight from God himself….the truth.  Donate $5.00 and you get more.  Only the more is a surprise.  Even the baby rats the run big Rats’ show don’t know.  Since the Rats all lie it can only be true that this is a lie too.

To prove his faith and hope of salvation, the Rat put out this campaign :

It was never meant to be used as a political platform, but here he is touting how he saved the 2002 Olympics and Salt Lake City, the bastion of Mormonism.  The Rat tells lies, lies and more lies.  What is past comprehending is why people believe him.  It must be the thought of salvation that is too great to resist.  Get your ticket to ride everybody.

I think this is really what he is saying.

  Photobucket

Leave a Reply

